VIVRE ENSEMBLE EN MINERVOIS



français english


VEEM CALENDRIER




FEBRUARY
Saturday 16-02-2019 10:00 : WALK: Abbaye de Fontcaude, CAZEDARNES : Cazedarnes PLUS D'INFOS
Friday 22-02-2019 12:00 : Lunch at La Selette : Cabezac PLUS D'INFOS

MARCH
Saturday 02-03-2019 14:00 : Hike at Montredon-Corbieres : Montredon-Corbieres PLUS D'INFOS
Monday 04-03-2019 16:00 : IT drop-in session reservation required : Olonzac PLUS D'INFOS
Wednesday 13-03-2019 15:00 : Illustrated talk. Shrubs suitable for a Mediterranean climate : Azillanet PLUS D'INFOS
Thursday 14-03-2019 18:00 : New Members Evening : Cesseras PLUS D'INFOS
Saturday 16-03-2019 10:00 : : Villeneuve-Minervois PLUS D'INFOS
Tuesday 19-03-2019 14:00 : Wine Workshop - of words and wine : Azillanet PLUS D'INFOS
Wednesday 20-03-2019 12:00 : Meal for language workshops : Oupia PLUS D'INFOS
Thursday 21-03-2019 16:00 : Dealing with French administration : Olonzac PLUS D'INFOS
Thursday 28-03-2019 16:00 : Best of British cooking event : Villa Limonade Olonzac PLUS D'INFOS
Friday 29-03-2019 12:00 : Lunch at La Selette : Cabezac PLUS D'INFOS
Saturday 30-03-2019 12:00 : WALK: LAGRASSE, Notre Dame du Carla : depart Olonzac PLUS D'INFOS

APRIL
Thursday 04-04-2019 14:30 : Visit to olive oil producer. Demonstration of pruning and tasting. : Siran PLUS D'INFOS
Friday 12-04-2019 20:00 : Theatre Visit Opera Dido and Aeneas sung in English : Narbonne PLUS D'INFOS
Saturday 13-04-2019 11:00 : WALK: CESSENON SUR ORB - the banks of the Orb : depart Olonzac PLUS D'INFOS
Monday 22-04-2019 12:00 : Easter Omelette : Azillanet PLUS D'INFOS


CLIQUEZ CI-DESSOUS POUR TELECHARGER LE CALENDRIER